Adventures of Duncan the Pug ~ afternoon naps rock!

Have I mentioned I love my person? Well if I have not, or if you need reminding, I Do! Especially on days when she does not leave me. Today is one of those days. Yesterday we went to visit “mon oncle” . If you do not know who that is, you can feel free to read one of my earlier blogs, ” Adventures of Duncan the Pug ~ a weekend visit”.  We stayed over and this morning we drove home.  My person decided that she would like to have a nap.  And you guessed it, I went with her.  She takes me everywhere she can, and I especially love the sleeping time, its when I get the best snuggles.  imageSome disagree with my person saying they would never let their dogs sleep with them, but my person, she doesn’t care what others think.  She does what she wants, when she wants to. And really that attitude is a win for me.  She lifts me onto the bed, I circle around, and again a second time and then I am down.  Her arm goes around me, the blanket pulled up and within moments the snoring begins.  I am not sure who is snoring first.  I am not sure who loves napping with who more, me or her.

Did I say how much I loved my person?

Duncan the Pug

About duncanthepug2012

A pug with a zest for life. Perspective from my view.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

