Adventures of Duncan the Pug ~ location, location, location

imageHi, its been too long since my last confession, Ha! In all seriousness though, it has been awhile since my last post.  My life has been well, honestly,  confusing.  I would like to say busy, but that would be my person’s life.  It seems like there has been a lot of coming and going for her for along time.  Of course when I say long, I am comparing it to the same principle as one year equaling 7 years to a dog, so really could have been a few weeks.  Regardless, there was really nothing to write about or the time it takes for my person to relay my message to the world.  So it finally made sense when the end of the month came and we jumped in the car, I was excited since my person said “we are going to see daddy!”  My tail wagged, I looked around the front seat frantically, tried to get on my persons lap, and yelped on our way through the place where I get the yummy little balls of goodness at the window.  We arrived a short time later, and my other favourite person was there too.  My bum wagged, I jumped up on his leg and made that little yappy yelping sound that peirces your eardrums.  I was here at this place once, I relectantly climbed the stairs, and then down them again.  I sniffed every inch of this new space, some new smells and some familiar.  I had a sense of fear not knowing what would follow.   Some time passed, my person fed me and we went out to have our “duty break”.  But once we stayed for a night, two, and then a third, I have come to find my groove here.  My bed is in a great spot, my people have brought me all my toys and I have found a new place to play.  imageWe have the best outdoors running space, its green and smells great, and there is so much to sniff.  It is a smorgasbord for dogs, thats exactly the best way to describe it.  I actually love the smells so much I do eat it, as often as I can.  Grass, leaves, twigs, mud, and rocks, yes I am afraid to admit it but I have eaten rocks

Its all about location, location, location

~Duncan the Pug

About duncanthepug2012

A pug with a zest for life. Perspective from my view.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

